I am so distressed, HELP

Oh my gosh! Have you ever done something so stupid it amazes you? I decided to load my photos onto a disc to free up room on my laptop. Somehow I deleted over three thousand photos and dumped the recycle bin without checking…… Some days are meant to be spent behind locked doors in padded rooms.

I hope your day is off to a better start. Oh yah if you know how to retrieve my photos I would appreciate some help. I tried restore and it did not help.

Thanks, Victoria ( a very sad lady)

3 thoughts on “I am so distressed, HELP

  1. I feel you. I shifted over 300 pictures from my phone to the computer. The next thing i know, the entire system has crashed. The computer got repaired, but my precious photos were lost. And i am the kind who records each incident in her life through photos and videos. I was so sad that day. 😦 i hope you can retrieve your pictures. Really!

Leave a Reply

