Challenge Myself

clouds6Today I am taking on a new challenge. I have decided to find out how to do this blogging thing properly. I am beginning Blogging 101 and Photo 101 today. I’m very excited. I have used this site to feature my poetry and my photos and have enjoyed your appreciations of my learning endeavors. I look forward to the photography challenges every day, I love to see the fantastic work of others and learn from you.

Being self taught on the camera and writing I have a very long way to go and I am enjoying the journey. The simple act of posting alone has enhanced my life. It has seen me through the adjustments in my lifestyle as I have fought cancer and continue to fight. Everything changed and change is good, adapting is difficult.

I am going forth to have a great day and I wish the same for you.

Leave a Reply

